Sleep Apnea Relief

By JoeJames Added at May 5, 2010 Views 5,091 Reviews 13

a capsule taken before bed time to allow you to breathe and it keeps the soft palat from falling into your throat

  • Report Report as inappropriate
  • Share
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Reviews (13 reviews)

Add your review Reply Down
Cowgirl2aTEE
Cowgirl2aTEE February 4, 2011 at 8:04 pm   

The name of the capsule you can take each day at bedtime is called "SLEEP APNEA RELIEF". Supposedly it takes the place of using a C-PAP machine. The company that John Crowley mentioned is Nature's Rite. The capsules are very expensive I think; $45.99 for 30 capsules (30 day supply) if you buy them on the website "http://www.natures-rite-remedies.com/site/Sle...". Maybe you can find it somewhere else. It is made of natural herbs that fight the cause of Sleep Apnea and not just the symptoms like the C-Pap machine does. Good Luck and God Bless you and your family.

Tammy Feazelle

Cowgirl2aTEE
Cowgirl2aTEE February 4, 2011 at 8:00 pm   

The name of the capsule you can take each day at bedtime is called "SLEEP APNEA RELIEF". Supposedly it takes the place of using a C-PAP machine. The company that John Crowley mentioned is Nature's Rite. The capsules are very expensive I think; $45.99 for 30 capsules (30 day supply) if you buy them on the website "http://www.natures-rite-remedies.com/site/Sle...". Maybe you can find it somewhere else. It is made of natural herbs that fight the cause of Sleep Apnea and not just the symptoms like the C-Pap machine does. Good Luck and God Bless you and your family.

Tammy Feazelle

John Crowley
John CrowleyA November 8, 2010 at 4:33 pm   

I found some information on a website called Nature's Rite about this product. I'm not sure I buy into the logic in the "How it works" section. But at least now there is some information about what this is and how much it costs.

http://www.natures-rite-remedies.com/site/Sle...

Emerita
Emerita September 2, 2010 at 1:00 pm   

Would like more info on this medication? Whar is the name of it? Thanks!

RANMART
RANMART August 28, 2010 at 8:09 pm   

HEY JOE PLEASE WHAT IS THE NAME OF THIS MED. PLEASE LET US KNOW MY WIFW AND I BOTH HAVE OSA. I HAD A SURGICAL PROCEDURE TO CORRECT MINE. IT HELPED SOME BUT I STILL HAVE PROBLEMS. MY WIFE HAS VERY SEVERE OSA. PLEASE HELP!!!!! THANKS!!! RANMART

kimnetta
kimnetta August 25, 2010 at 8:32 pm   

I want to know the name of the capsule too!!! At this point, I am willing to try anything. I hate my CPAP machine…it sounds irritating!

Mstrick
Mstrick July 17, 2010 at 1:05 pm   

What is the name of the capule, what's the cost and where can I find it.

Anonymous
Anonymous July 16, 2010 at 10:05 am   

what is the name of this pill you're talking about?

RobW
RobW June 15, 2010 at 5:06 pm   

I have pretty servre OSA and don't know if a capsule could affect/impact my condition significantly? But what is it? and where is it available?

Thanks.

jose p
jose p May 20, 2010 at 5:07 am   

What is the name of the capsule?

Avera
Avera May 16, 2010 at 12:02 am   

I would also like to know the name of the capsule. How much does it cost and where do you buy it?

elb
elb May 13, 2010 at 7:09 am   

Wwhat is the name of the capsule?

JoeJames
JoeJames May 5, 2010 at 4:24 pm   
Pros

no mask
easy
works well
natural
guaranteed

…my brother and i both use this product and its been a miracle we never thought we could stop using our cpap but we did.

Cons

not covered by insurance
price, but they say they have discounts

not really cons i wish it was covered but its not that expensive anyway

Hide the Social Toolbar Show the Social Toolbar